Call for nominations Elinor Ostrom Award on Collective Governance – deadline 31 March 2016

As the IASC is an institutional supporter of the Elinor Ostrom Award on Collective Governance we would like to draw your attention to the call for nominations for this award for 2015-2017. The Council of the Elinor Ostrom Award has opened the call to nominate outstanding scholars or practitioners in the field of commons to receive the Elinor Ostrom Award on Collective Governance of the Commons.

The Award will be given in three categories:
– Practitioners (either formally or not formally constituted groups),
– Young Scholars (less than 10 years after having received their PhD),
– Senior Scholars (over 10 years of having received their PhD).

The call for nominations will be open until 31 March 2016. Information on the nomination, evaluation, and selection procedures can be found on the Elinor Ostrom Award website, or contact the Award Council via .

Website Elinor Ostrom Award

0 réponses

Laisser un commentaire

Rejoindre la discussion?
N’hésitez pas à contribuer !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.